Soul Helden Web Links

Booker T. (& the MG's) - www.bookert.com 

Steve Cropper - www.playitsteve.com 

Duck Dunn - www.duckdunn.com 

The Funk Brothers - www.standingintheshadowsofmotown.com 

Arthur Conley - http://www.motownhead.nl/ArthurConley.html 

Eddie Floyd - www.eddiefloyd.com 

Percy Sledge - www.pslegde.com 

Al Green - www.algreenmusic.com 

Smokey Robinson - www.smokeyrobinson.com 

Isaac Hayes - www.isaachayes.com 

Sam Moore (Sam & Dave) - www.sammoore.net 

Sly & The Family Stone - www.slystonemusic.com 

Stevie Wonder - www.steviewonder.net 

Aretha Franklin - www.aretha-franklin.com

Solomon Burke - www.thekingsolomonburke.com 

Marvin Gaye - http://www.marvingayepage.net/

Otis Redding - http://www.otisredding.com

Stax Museum - www.staxmuseum.com 

Motown - www.classic.motown.com

Atlantic - www.atlanticrecords.com

Muscle Shoals Studios - www.muscleshoalssound.com