Soul Friends Web Links

The Porretta Soul Festival in Italy - http://www.porrettasoul.it/ 

Mr. Miami Soul George McCrae - http://www.georgemccrae.com/ 

Arthur Conley - http://www.motownhead.nl/ArthurConley.html 

Duke Danger - http://www.dukedanger.com/ 

PopMi Music - http://www.popmi.com/

Soul Park Station - http://www.soulparkstation.com/

The Freak By Nature Thomas Dessing - http://www.thomasdessing.nl/ 

Coco Harmsen aka King Coco - http://www.cocomusic.nl/ 

Bill Wyman & The Rhythm Kings - http://www.billwyman.com/ 

Manuel Miranda aka The Lord Of The Winds - http://www.manuelmiranda.net/ 

Daniel "Dede" Diaz - http://dedeland.club.fr/index.htm 

Joyce Stevens - http://www.mijneheeren.nl/ 

Brandon Delagraentiss - http://www.brandondelagraentiss.com/ 

Fabienne Heijster & FHFotografie - http://www.fhfotografie.nl/ 

The Music Zone - http://www.themusiczone.nl/ 

Cecille de Troyer for Light Design - http://www.bloggen.be/cilspot/ 

Jos Haagmans & No Roof Productions - http://www.noroof.nl/home.html

Eddie Taylor & Cristal Clear Voice - http://www.cristalclearvoice.nl  

Koko-Jean Davis & The Excitements - https://www.facebook.com/Koko.J.Davis  

A History Of A Soul Band - http://www.motownhead.nl/bio.html